Who We Are

TerraVerde Energy is an independent energy advisory firm that supports CCAs, Public Agencies, and Commercial Enterprises in developing and deploying intelligent energy strategies. Over the past 12 years we have developed over $400 Million in energy programs including more than 100 megawatts of distributed solar PV and battery energy storage systems.

Jen Petherick
EVP of Projects
David Burdick
EVP Business Development
Rick Brown, PhD
Chair of the Board
Kevin Ross
VP Business Development
Phil Villagomez
Senior Director of Asset Management & Business Development
Robin Weldy
Asset Management Portfolio Manager
Sarvesh Dandekar
Asset Management Engineer
Dylan Grayson
Software Developer
Daniel Postoian
Senior Project Developer
Ashley Hale
Project / Energy Manager
Clayton Pierce
Project Developer
Tyler Cicero
Energy Engineer
Miya Lee
Energy Analyst

Board of Directors

Michael Falcone, Board Director
George Stone, PhD, Board Director
Jonathan Genn, Board Director
Rick Brown, PhD, Board Chairman
Ali Chehrehsaz, Chief Executive Officer